Ajay Prakash elected President of TAFI

Travel — By on August 16, 2010 at 1:45 pm

Ajay Prakash

The 16th Annual General Meeting of Travel Agents Federation of India was held at The Golden Palms Hotel at Bengaluru on 31st July 2010. The AGM elected the following new TAFI Team for the term 2010-12 President – Mr. Ajay Prakash V.President – Capt. Promod  Kohli National General Secretary – Mr. P. Sampath Kumar Treasurer – Mr. Dharmendra Gursahani Committee Members : Ms. Chitra Bhatia, Mr. A. Basheer Ahmed, Ms. Vasuki Sundaram, Mr. Kamal Ramchand, Ms. Rani Bachani. This Team with a blend of experience and youth under the Leadership of Mr. Ajay Prakash – will carry forward the goals of the Association set in the earlier years, as also, give a new dimension to the Travel & Tourism Industry of this country with Vision, Values and Vitality

Comments are closed.

Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Linkedin button Delicious button Digg button Flickr button